1. Vorsitzender

Dennis Zimmermann

Buschweg 3
52459 Inden/Altdorf
Zimmermann-Dennis@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender

Dominik Gellings

Kampstraße 3
52459 Inden-Lamersdorf
dominik.gellings@gmail.com
1. Kassierer

Bendix Loevenich

Am Forsthof 5
52459 Inden/Altdorf
bendix-loevenich@t-online.de
2. Kassierer

Haiko Meurers

Altdorfstraße 3
52459 Inden/Altdorf
meurersh@yahoo.de
Schriftführer

Felix Greuel

felix.greuel@gmail.com
Beisitzer

Jannik Krahforst

jannik-krahforst@t-online.de
Beisitzer

Tom Contzen

hcontzen@t-online.de
Beisitzer

Mike Nikel

mnikel@gmx.de